This book gives $1.25. Rejoice!

Bella's Rules By Elissa Hayden Guest

$16.99 $12.20

This book gives $1.25. Rejoice!

Bella's Rules By Elissa Hayden Guest

$16.99 $12.20


In the vein of Eloise and Marley, here's an adorable tale of two well-intentioned rule breakers who show each other how friends deserve to be treated

Bella knows her family's rules by heart, but she much prefers her own: Candy for breakfast, no hair-washing, and no such thing as bedtime. And then . . . Bella the wild child gets a new pet! At first, Bella and Puppy are the very best of friends. But when it turns out that Puppy doesn't like the family rules either (including the rule not to gnaw off Bella's teddy bear's arm), well...it's time for a little puppy training. And Bella might just learn a thing or two herself!

  • Age Range: 3 - 5 years
  • Hardcover: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Dial (May 16, 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0803733933
  • ISBN-13: 978-0803733930
  • Product Dimensions: 0.5 x 10 x 9.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 13.6 ounces
Return to Shopping